play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07845 889710 | 07845 889710
45 TOWNGATE, Ossett, West Yorkshire, WF5 9BL

Customer reviews of MZ Motor Sales

At MZ Motor Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

MZ Motor Sales

MZ Motor Sales
5
4.8

Based on 66 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Audi A6

    By John W on 07 November 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Great car with delightful customer experience I had two objectives: to buy an excellent car through a simple transaction. Both objectives were achieved and all of my customer needs were met by MZ motors The sales man Saf was honest, knowledgeable and sincere - everything needed to help buy the right car at the right price. During the whole process I felt that the focus was solely on the customer, and it was clear to me that the sales rep was a great listener and 100% committed to getting me through the sales process in the best possible way. If only all people could make the customer experience happen like this! Great transaction, I wouldn’t hesitate to buy again.


  • 5

    Audi A1 sport

    By Ellie S on 05 November 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Brilliant place! Had a lovely experience purchasing from this garage. Excellent customer service skills as the staff were very friendly, accommodating and honest. There were no pushy salesman tactics which I found refreshing. The test drive was also good. Travelled from far so extended warranty was offered. Arrived to a spotless car with new tyres and was a joy to ride back home in. All in all I could not ask for more as they ticked all the boxes and fulfilled my requests. Ended up with a great deal. Would highly recommend them to anyone!


  • 5

    Terrible experience

    By Anonymous on 01 November 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Empty promises made on their ad: - 12 month MOT - had to “negotiate” for them to actually deliver on this! - oil service - not done after also verbally agreed. Had to change twice at own cost because it was that bad - warranty - not delivered at point of sale Unfortunately, I was one of the unlucky ones who was sold a faulty car and was not provided adequate aftercare by the seller. I ended up spending more money out of my own pocket to fix the car after I had just bought it, because they refused to deal with it once they had my money!

    Reply from MZ Motor Sales on 16/11/21

    Hi we are really sorry to hear about your experience. Can you please contact us to discuss this matter asap as we don’t have any details/records or any knowledge of this kind of matter involving one of our sold vehicles. We would appreciate if you could contact us so we can have more insight of this issue and if so resolve this matter immediately thank you MZ Motors


  • 5

    I REALLY RECOMMEND MZ MOTORS

    By Jake C on 26 October 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Seen the car on auto trader and enquired about it . I arrived at the dealership and the car was immaculate and clean . There were no marks on the car , it was hard to believe it was a used car it was as if I was buying it brand new . I had trouble taking the car home so they delivered it to me . Their delivery team was really kind and helpful . All paperwork was there for me , I received my logbook . The car was described as it is . They even serviced my car and put a fresh 12 months mot on it . I’ve had no issues with the car at all Really appreciate MZ motors Thanks !


  • 5

    By Walton K on 14 September 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I enquired to view a car and booked an appointment , I went there and the car was in good condition , all there cars are really clean from inside and outside and I was just amazed how clean there used cars are , I was expecting atleast a few age related marks but I was wrong ! the customer service was great , they looked after me really well , I happily bought the car and we signed the paperwork I bought this a month ago and I’ve had no issues with it and it’s still in great nic Thanks MZ motors I really appreciate it


  • 5

    By Anika P on 09 September 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a car today 9/9/21 from MZ Motor Sales. Very nice and polite staff. They even stayed back after closing hours for me to view the car. Car was as advertised. I would highly recommend them to others.


  • 5

    Professional service

    By Jodie W on 06 June 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Where can I start , I booked an appointment with mz motors to look at a car for my husband . They gave me the key and left it all to me , really professional salesmen . I FaceTimed my husband and he was in love with the car , the car was all in my hands so I could get a little privacy . Really great customer service , I paid the guy the money and drove it to my house . The car has no issues and was really clean . My husband was really chuffed with the car well done MZ motors We thank you very much for our new car Well done MZ motors


  • 5

    Fantastic service !

    By William D on 05 June 2021 | Purchase not verified

    We went to view a car for my son as he had passed his driving test , the car was in really good condition and we really liked it . The salesman looked after us really well , my son was happy with the car and he took it away with him , there has been no issues with the car and the car is exactly as it had been described . MZ MOTORS is the place to go if you want a clean and spectacular car ! Thanks


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By Mike S on 03 June 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Fatastic service & thank you so much. What a gentleman. I felt under no pressure at all to buy & was such a pleasure to buy a car. The service he offers is fantastic & I would recommend MZ motors to anyone looking for a quality used car. It is very rare to get customer service this good these days.


  • 5

    Buying my first car

    By Darron C on 03 June 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Absolutely the best ever experience when buying a 2nd hand car. No pressure and we were left to peruse the Mercedes at our pace, left us with the keys whilst giving us the space and time to come to our decision. Once that was decided we left a deposit (only wanted half of what we were expecting to leave). Went back 4 days later and again were made welcome. Ran through all the paperwork and made sure we were confident with all the controls, this being an auto with paddle gears and electronic parking brake. Couldn’t be happier either with the Mercedes or the service we received in buying it. Definitely happy to recommend