play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07845 889710 | 07845 889710
45 TOWNGATE, Ossett, West Yorkshire, WF5 9BL

Customer reviews of MZ Motor Sales

At MZ Motor Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

MZ Motor Sales

MZ Motor Sales
5
4.8

Based on 66 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good service

    By Jojo N on 23 November 2021 | Purchase not verified

    the customer service is top class they are friendly and I would recommend anyone to buy here


  • 5

    First car

    By Adam A on 19 November 2021 | Purchase not verified

    MZ motors welcome and service is 5 star from start to end. He won’t let you buy the wrong car, taking time to understand what you want and giving advice and test drives until you are happy. The handover process is easy and I will be back when I’m ready for a change.


  • 5

    VW POLO

    By NATHAN C on 19 November 2021 | Purchase not verified

    EASY TRANSACTION GOOD DELIVERY SERVICE AND AFTER CARE


  • 5

    10/10

    By Andy S on 17 November 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I purchased a Volkswagen Golf from this company and I am 100% happy with this car. It's is the best car I have ever owned. Everything is in top working order. This company is also 100% trustworthy and I would not hesitate to deal with them again when the time comes but this car looks like it will be around for a while yet. If it's a good quality,reliable car your looking for then look no further. You won't find a better company trust me


  • 5

    My sons Mini Cooper

    By James T on 14 November 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Thank you for a easy transaction son loves the car 5 months in and had no issues with it


  • 5

    GREAT SERVICE!!!

    By Mike K on 14 November 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent customer service, all staff were very polite and catered for our needs in finding the right car for us. Also as a good will gesture they helped us by delivering the car to our home address. Definitely provided with over promising experience and service. Thank you MZ motors team. Keep up the good work


  • 5

    AUDI A4 AVANT

    By Shannon C on 12 November 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Fab service start to finish slight issue with the car heating system instantly booked in and sorted will be back for my upgrade next year


  • 5

    By Charlie G on 11 November 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Recently bought a car off this dealership and it was a pleasure to deal with them. Lovely little used car that I seen on their website and after talking to their lovely staff on the phone I decided to view it. The car was exactly as it was advertised . I took it for a test drive and it drives spectacular. We did all the paperwork and paid the amount we agreed on. The car was a lovely present for my daughter and it’s still running all great , really recommend mz motors Thanks a lot !


  • 5

    Vauxhall corsa

    By Robert K on 11 November 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service Great lads stayed behind as I couldn’t get there for closing time would recommend and will definitely look them up if I require a car in the future


  • 5

    VW SCIROCCO

    By SEAN F on 10 November 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Thank you for a really pleasant service Really happy with the after care battery went dead after a week happily payed for a new one fitted. Highly recommended