play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07845 889710 | 07845 889710
45 TOWNGATE, Ossett, West Yorkshire, WF5 9BL

Customer reviews of MZ Motor Sales

At MZ Motor Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

MZ Motor Sales

MZ Motor Sales
5
4.8

Based on 66 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 22 January 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a car off MZ motors 6 week ago , it was in really good condition and still is , I’ve had no mechanical issues at all since I’ve had it . Still running great Thanks to mz motors Really recommend


  • 5

    SILVER SCIROCCO

    By Pete B on 16 January 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased car 4 months ago still going good after care has been spot on


  • 5

    FAULTLESS GOOD PEOPLE

    By Jack F on 16 January 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Faultless excellent car and the team at MZ. Are amazing thank you


  • 5

    Top service and after care

    By Denzil G on 17 December 2021 | Purchase not verified

    After owning car for just over 6 months am the service and after care has been excellent thank you for a pleasant experience


  • 5

    After care support was great

    By Christine S on 08 December 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Found the car I wanted, no issues with test drive and ready to go fully MOTed straight away. I had an issue 2 months in and the team at MZ were amazing with their after care support. All great now and motoring away! Thanks guys


  • 5

    MZ MOTORS A*****

    By LIAM F on 04 December 2021 | Purchase not verified

    SUPERB HONEST AND RELIABLE


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By Mohammed A on 01 December 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Can’t fault the service. Zaff was fantastic and very professional. Impressive set up MZ motors got going on. I will be back for more one day!


  • 5

    ONE VERY HAPPY CUSTOMER

    By Jordan R on 30 November 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Daughter is over the moon with her new car as promised it’s been over 6 months since we purchased the a1 and agreed to leave you a review after 6 months the service at MZ has been 5 star


  • 5

    Highly recommend MZ

    By liam P on 30 November 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Brillant service video viewing was excellent car as described delivered as promised. After care was amazing fault horn issue was repaired rapidly thank you


  • 5

    Thank You MZ

    By Sophie L on 29 November 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Thank you for a pleasant service and outstanding after care will surely recommend