play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07845 889710 | 07845 889710
45 TOWNGATE, Ossett, West Yorkshire, WF5 9BL

Customer reviews of MZ Motor Sales

At MZ Motor Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

MZ Motor Sales

MZ Motor Sales
5
4.8

Based on 66 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    10.10

    By Samantha W on 20 February 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Thank you for the 5 star Service. From the first phone call to getting the car delivered . Everything was perfect. Great service 10.10


  • 5

    By Nas R on 20 February 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Great car couldn’t be happier


  • 5

    Good communication and service

    By Liam W on 20 February 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Really nice cars and good customer service Thank you


  • 5

    Spectacular service

    By Anonymous on 19 February 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a car from Mz Motors 2 weeks ago , I received a live video of a car I was interested in and it was delivered to me the same day , the car was as it was described and drove perfectly fine . Car was in great condition , lovely and clean Really appreciate them


  • 5

    Red Audi A1

    By Amy L on 04 February 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased a lovely Audi A1 has been a strong reliable car thank you


  • 5

    Mercedes c class

    By Chloe L on 03 February 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Very happy with our new car cheers


  • 5

    Top notch service

    By LEON B on 01 February 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Brilliant service great set of lads 👌


  • 5

    Really nice experience

    By Kirsty J on 30 January 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Came to look at a car and they were really busy left us with key and once we had a good look around car and decided to take it the next step forward to see the history and other relevant paperwork MZ had all of it ready for us to view after a hour and half we decided to buy the BMW and it’s been amazing thank you once again


  • 5

    Suzuki ignis

    By James M on 28 January 2022 | Purchase not verified

    contact MZ motors about an car I seen on auto trade great communication from the staff told me everything I needed to know about the car unfortunately we were too far to travel to come an buy the car so we used the delivery method the delivery was as promised got everything with the car All the documents I needed and the car came within 5 working days the delivery driver was an great lad and helped us a lot Very pleased with the service Thanks MZ MOTORS


  • 5

    By N. C on 25 January 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Spoke to Farhan on Thursday afternoon after seeing car in Autotrader, had a no pressure chat and he arranged delivery for next day after explaining how to pay. I'm a fair distance away from their premises but car delivered on time just after midday on the Friday. All as described, easy to deal with. Great to do business with, I'd happily recommend these guys .