play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07845 889710 | 07845 889710
45 TOWNGATE, Ossett, West Yorkshire, WF5 9BL

Customer reviews of MZ Motor Sales

At MZ Motor Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

MZ Motor Sales

MZ Motor Sales
5
4.8

Based on 66 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Audi A3 sportback

    By Callum E on 22 June 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Very happy customer went beyond to meet my needs thank you


  • 5

    Really good customer service

    By Lauren W on 21 June 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Good experience good service and a very good car


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By Layton P on 19 June 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Really pleased with the service by MZ and the team cheers lads


  • 5

    A**

    By B K on 16 June 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Fab service good communication


  • 5

    Not pushy salesman Good car

    By Daniel M on 14 June 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Cane to view a Audi A4 was left alone with no pushy salesman asked for the key and also let me go on a test drive bymyself of course with ID Left with MZ brilliant car and really good customer service thank you


  • 5

    TOTAL TIME WASTERS AVOID

    By Andy A on 14 June 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Went to view a car after phoning first to check it was still available only to be told on arrival I couldn't view because somebody else was coming to view it total time wasters AVOID THESE GUYS


  • 5

    By Jodie W on 11 April 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Came across MZ MOTORS while scrolling through the Auto Trader , seen a car suitable for my daughter and decided to purchase . With me living far too far away , I requested the delivery service , they sent me a 5 Minute live video of the car and it was all great . I paid the business in full and gave them all my details . I received an invoice in my email and the car was delivered to me the next day on a truck. It was as it was described , they gave me a fresh 12 months ticket , a full service and a valet . My daughter is really thrilled thanks to MZ MOTORS


  • 5

    Audi A4 black edition

    By Charles S on 10 April 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Top class service thank you for a great car


  • 5

    MAZDA MPS

    By Daniel B on 10 April 2022 | Purchase not verified

    GOOD COMMUNICATION GOOD SERVICE AND AFTERCARE WILL BE BACK CHEERS


  • 5

    Not happy

    By Kate P on 12 March 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a bmw 1 series. Took it for a test drive with a warning light which I was told would go off with a good motorway run. Went from ossett to Rotherham then to hull light was still on to be fair after speaking to someone one different the car was collected and taken back for repair but was messed about with dates leaving me with no car. I also told them about a squeaking from the passenger side and the passenger seatbelt alarm goes off for no reason and a strong fuel smell. Car came back with different warning light, drives with a squeaky noise like a siren, alarm still goes off on the passenger seat and squeaks when I break! And it still smells of fuel. Text again with a video of the sound but nothing back!!! Then to to rub it in I get a speeding notice of someone speeding in my car at 4am!!! Again I sent a message but got a can’t be bothered response of send it over to them, no apologies!!Didn’t want to leave a bad review but the communication has been shocking and I’m left with a car that clearly has faults!!! Seems like the guy I bought from just doesn’t give a toss!!