play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07845 889710 | 07845 889710
45 TOWNGATE, Ossett, West Yorkshire, WF5 9BL

Customer reviews of MZ Motor Sales

At MZ Motor Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

MZ Motor Sales

MZ Motor Sales
5
4.8

Based on 66 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    very happy andhighly recommend

    By Khurshid Ali on 03 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    i spoke to Saf for the duration of the sale for a few days until i could collect the cars. he was reassuring through text and calls. made me feel at ease.i am happy with my purchases.


  • 5

    Excellent honest service

    By Neal Robert on 29 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent honest service. It was a please to purchase a car from MZ Motor sales. They completed all paperwork in a quick and timely manner then delivered the car to my home the next day. Can't ask for more. Very likely I will return for another car in the future


  • 5

    Honest and push free sale thank you !

    By Kayleigh C on 04 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    As I entered the garage , the car was sat their in beautiful condition . I sat inside and the car was immaculate , so clean I decided to take it away with me . The car is perfectly fine and had no issues with it driving home . Salesman was really nice with me . Very great customer service Thanks you so much for my new car MZ motors !


  • 5

    Used car great service

    By Wayne P on 03 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    After seeing the advert on Auto-trader I called them up and found them excellent to deal with, I cant recommend Mz motors and its staff enough. Description of the vehicle and the photographs used were very genuine with no details missed out. Helpful on the telephone and friendly no pressure viewing at the showroom. You can buy with confidence from this company they really do put a great deal of effort into presenting the vehicles as immaculate as possible and as honestly as possible. Very competitive pricing for my vehicle with full service history and MOT.


  • 5

    Outstanding

    By Edward F on 03 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    THANK YOU FOR A VERY PLEASANT SALE CAR AS DESCRIBED NO FAULTS BRILLIANT SERVICE AND AFTER CARE WILL BE COMING FOR MY SONS CAR VERY SOON THANK YOU


  • 5

    Buying online for the first time

    By Darron T on 22 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Bought a civic type r from these guys. They were professional from the get go. I was wary as normal as i was purchasing online. Due to hearing stories about people getting scammed etc. But invoices were emailed to me. Regular messages were sent to keep me updated. Videos were sent. The car was as described. They serviced the car for me also and replaced the battery for a brand new one. Im very happy to be honest. The delivery guys were friendly and helpful also. I would recommend.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Frederic F on 19 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Really nice car and great delivery service. So helpful would highly recommend


  • 5

    Tommy Rachel

    By John B on 18 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    I went to view a car that was advertised by MZ motors on Autotrader. The team was extremely friendly and professional they tried their very best to ensure that I was getting the best deal that suited my needs, criteria and requirements. I would definitely recommend them for business.


  • 5

    Ford Focus

    By Cameron S on 17 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish the guys at MZ motors have been brilliant. Their service has been 10/10 and they have gone above and beyond to help me I’m over the moon with my Ford Focus and would definitely highly recommend them


  • 5

    Pleasant second hand car purchase.

    By PAUL M on 17 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very polite and accommodating. Car exactly as described. Not pushy at all and very honest. Very pleased. Thanks.


‹ Prev Next ›